Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Ann Johnson

Mary Ann Johnson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Johnson
"I highly recommend Juston Lisk’s State Farm office. I worked with Jona who was professional, available at our scheduled times, prompt with her email responses, and thorough when answering all my questions. She listened to what I wanted so I was able to easily compare my existing insurance coverage and prices with what State Farm had to offer. I sought out quotes from several other agencies in addition to State Farm and nobody else was able to offer prices that were competitive with State Farm. After 30+ years with my other insurance agency, I’m happy to now be part of the State Farm family with home, auto, and umbrella policies. We will have an annual savings of over $1,500 without losing any services, adjusting limits of liability (except increasing/improving them), or major changes to our deductibles! Thank you, Jona, and the rest of the team at Juston Lisk’s State Farm office. You made our change to State Farm an easy decision and an even easier process."
Profile photo of Jessy Poswilko

Jessy Poswilko

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessy Poswilko
"I have been nothing but pleased with State farm. They make everything super easy and quick. Always just a phone call away. I had to get my car towed cause the battery died while I was shopping and it took only seconds to request a tow through the app an then only 15 minutes for the tow truck to come get my car. Amazing customer service with that claim."
Profile photo of Brett Weiss

Brett Weiss

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Weiss
"Jona S Grogan was a joy to work with in helping me get my first auto insurance coverage set up. She helped me with every question and showed me incentives to save. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Hellman

Mike Hellman

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hellman
"They were able to cut my insurance cost nearly in half!"
Profile photo of Madison Knudson

Madison Knudson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Knudson
"Jona is so easy to work with and goes above and beyond for her clients. Thanks Jona for being willing to help out a new member to our State Farm family in both AZ and MT!"
Profile photo of Christopher O'Hara

Christopher O'Hara

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher O'Hara
"I can’t recommend Juston enough! He’s not pushy at all and likes to work with his clients to answer questions and offer the best policy for their needs. I’m a magician and was looking to switch companies as I was dissatisfied. I worked with Juston and got a better policy with better coverage and better pricing. He’s also only a phone call/text away for questions or problems. Work with him, you can’t go wrong!"
Profile photo of Linda Gregory

Linda Gregory

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gregory
"Great to work with. They were very prompt and courteous."
Profile photo of Lena Halverson

Lena Halverson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Halverson
"Very impressed with this agency and the team. I recently switched over our policies for home and car with ATV bundle and they provided me with a competitive and affordable quote which earned them our business. Working with Jona was wonderful. Such an excellent experience!"
Profile photo of M Sorensen

M Sorensen

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Sorensen
"Everyone at this office has been extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient! For the first time, I can say that getting insurance, making changes, having my questions thoroughly answered, and effecting adjustments have actually been pleasant experiences! They almost always personally answer their phone (no robots!) and in the rare instance that no one is available to do so, they respond quickly. Although I have been fortunate, and not had to file a claim, I know that should a collision or accident occur, my insurance needs will be promptly and professionally dealt with. I am confident in this team."
Profile photo of Jose A Casillas

Jose A Casillas

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose A Casillas
"Jona was amazing. She provided excellent service and was very knowledgeable to help build the best policy for our family. Her suggestions were also very helpfull."
Profile photo of Sarah Elenes

Sarah Elenes

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Elenes
"I absolutely love working with my agents, Noah and Justin. Any time I need something they are always there to problem solve and answer my questions. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Michael Cudnohufsky

Michael Cudnohufsky

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cudnohufsky
"My first contact was with Jona and she was professional and knowledgeable about the insurance I was inquiring about (Condo insurance) and I received a quote the same day. I received quotes from other insurance carriers, and they were competitive with their pricing. I called back and closed 2 days later with Noah who picked up where Jona left off. He was friendly and accommodating and explained the policy in detail and what factors into each line item for pricing. We closed in less than 20 minutes and within a half hour I had a copy of my receipt and a copy of my policy. Apparently, many insurance companies are not willing to either insure a stand alone policy or condominiums period so if your in this situation or looking to bundle I would highly recommend giving Juston Lisk and State Farm a call. Thank you for helping me out today. Sincerely, Mike Cudnohufsky Owner at Desert Sun Condominiums Apache Junction, AZ"
Profile photo of Angela Kaiser

Angela Kaiser

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Kaiser
"Everyone in the office is great. Noah is exceptional and always calls me back takes care of what I need and does it with a great attitude."
Profile photo of Mitch Johnson

Mitch Johnson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Johnson
"Jona was very helpful in moving our home insurance to State Farm. She gave us good recommendations for needed coverage. She was prompt in answering my calls and answering any questions that I had. It was a very quick and easy process that was handled very professionally."
Profile photo of Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wilson
"Daisy is superb! She quickly understood complex insurance needs, she is customer centric and kind. I highly recommend working with her at Justin Lisk’s State Farm office in Gold Canyon!!"
Profile photo of gretchen longtin

gretchen longtin

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gretchen longtin
"Switching to State Farm and going through the local Gold Canyon office was the best thing I’ve done for home and auto insurance. Jona and the team make interactions personal and you truly do feel cared for and listened to!"
Profile photo of Julie Shafer

Julie Shafer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Shafer
"I researched several insurance companies and found Juston Lisk State Farm to have the best customer service and response time. Thank you Jona for your assistance and willingness to customize my policies for the best overall coverage for my home and autos!"
Profile photo of john j. Geier

john j. Geier

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john j. Geier
"My experience talking with Jona about getting a new auto and home policy was an amazing experience. She was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for having Jona as part of your family. Sincerely, John Geier"
Profile photo of Vicki Nelsen

Vicki Nelsen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Nelsen
"This afternoon, I visited Gold Canyon State Farm office and met with Noah Brown. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional and assisted me with my new car policy! I would highly recommend Noah for anyone looking for insurance! Thank you Noah!"
Profile photo of Deanne Livingston

Deanne Livingston

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Livingston
"We needed insurance for the vehicle we just purchased. We are current State Farm customers in Illinois and took a chance and just stopped in without an appointment and Daisy was so welcoming and helpful. She explained everything to us so it was very easy to understand. She is an absolute joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Andy Baldwin

Andy Baldwin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Baldwin
"I started shopping around for a different insurance company when my mortgage payment went up significantly. It turned out it was my homeowners insurance that was the cause of the increase. After getting quotes from multiple agencies, I opted to go with Juston Lisk's State Farm because not only did they save me, several hundred dollars monthly on both home and auto insurance, their office is conveniently located to my home, and the customer service (provided by Jona Grogan) has been outstanding. Jona is very prompt, thorough, honest, and incredibly personable. So far this office has my highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Greg Nelson

Greg Nelson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Nelson
"I continue to be happy with Juston Lisk's office and State Farm in covering our autos and home. Proactive communications and quick response to inquiries let me know they value me as a customer."
Profile photo of kyleigh mosier

kyleigh mosier

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyleigh mosier
"Noah and the rest of the crew have a great attitude. They answer all of my questions and keep me updated! They are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Lennartson

Lindsay Lennartson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Lennartson
"Highly recommend! Very responsive, helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Yvette Hernandez

Yvette Hernandez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Hernandez
"Juston is very friendly and helpful. He has my personal autos and now my business autos as well. Would recommend him to anyone."