Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juston Lisk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juston Lisk

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristin Landrum

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will be in great hands with this agency. We were relocated to Chandler and the care that was taken to make sure our coverage was correct was above and beyond. Thank you for your great service!"

Laura Smithson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I gotta say these folks have been absolutly lovely to work with. I had progressive and they were just gouging me for state minimum requirements only. I got this account set up with more insurance, including glass, for my brother and Iand it was still cheaper than progressive. Also, I worked with a lovely person named Noah who set up separate automated billings for my brother and I; and oh my lanta, it was a fun chat. If in the market you are for new insurance, I would recommend these folks highly."

Tony Logsdon

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional staff!"

Heather Scadden

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with my local agents office. Thanks to Noah for your recommendation and answering my questions."

K

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jona was very easy to work with. She attended to my needs right away and provided answers to all my queries. 👍👍👍"

Rich Hafdahl

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though I didn't purchase a policy, Jona worked with me to get an accurate estimate for comparison to my existing coverage and is very knowledgeable about State Farm's products."

Don Berbenak

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a claim to process. Most of my dealings were with Noah. He was fantastic to deal with. Returned calls quickly when I left messages and found the information needed to keep the process moving along. Noah also called me a few times unprompted to keep me informed what was happening with my claim. I also spoke with Juston a couple of times and he was great too - friendly and professional. I have no hesitation in recommending them for anyones insurance needs."

Tessa Jimenez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juston was very kind and provided some great information!"

David Mattei

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Easy to talk to"

Nick Lawler

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I recently moved to Arizona and we needed home and auto insurance. Juston has been extremely helpful and has provided excellent customer service! Thanks Juston!"

Carl Vaivao

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, Professional and affordable!"

Dennis Blackburn

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am super pleased with friendly, professional service provided to me by Noah Brown at this agency."

Barbara Summers

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jona was so great to work with - I was super busy and unable to find time for phone calls and Jona did it all via emails and text. It was such a seamless policy switch for me! I highly recommend using their agency."

Dan Willaby

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asked for help and got it!"

Kristine Gratton

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office in Gold Canyon is conveniently located and has handled all of our business in a professional, efficient manner. They are a pleasure to do business with and we highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. Thank you for the many years of friendly, great service."

Mark Kline

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great customer service."

David Hobson

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service from Juston. Highly recommend!"

Brian Adams

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with for our insurance needs."

Kevin Parks

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a State Farm Agent in Colorado. Juston and his team member Jona were EXCEPTIONAL at providing Good Neighbor Service. One of my insureds from Colorado needed some immediate help in Arizona and Juston and his team were above and beyond my expectations. Thank you so much for your help. Kevin Parks"

Alexandra Rodriguez

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Juston is not only a great insurance agent, but he is also a wonderful human being! He will definitely take care of you and your family! He is very professional and is an expert in insurance and financial products!"

Brad Cook

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin was awesome to work with. He was just about to close for the day this past Saturday and when I called he reopened for me which was amazing! Thanks again Justin you definitely have earned all my future business."

Jon Rodriguez

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Juston is easily one of the most professional, knowledgeable, and capable insurance agents in Arizona. But, more importantly, he is one of the kindest, most generous people I have met. Highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Robert Tovar

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I can say is I have State Farm in Chicago and AZ and the service has been excellent as well as consistent. Here is a recent example, I had to get my IL drivers license. I am out of town in Indiana and found IL facility in Tipton I’ll close to the Indiana border. I needed to contact State Farm to verify my Insurance. The State Farm Representative stay on the line with me until all could be verified for my IL drivers license Insurance. That was exceptional service."

Tianna Kauffman

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and helped get a better rate then my old car insurance and super professional."

Jake Swart

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"After turning 18 I started looking around for my own Auto Insurance and found Juston right next to home. After sending a Email, he gave me a call the same day and got me insured within the hour. I am just blown away by his excellent customer service and friendliness. I would HIGHLY recommend him for all your insurance needs."