Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wilson
"Daisy is superb! She quickly understood complex insurance needs, she is customer centric and kind. I highly recommend working with her at Justin Lisk’s State Farm office in Gold Canyon!!"
Profile photo of gretchen longtin

gretchen longtin

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gretchen longtin
"Switching to State Farm and going through the local Gold Canyon office was the best thing I’ve done for home and auto insurance. Jona and the team make interactions personal and you truly do feel cared for and listened to!"
Profile photo of Julie Shafer

Julie Shafer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Shafer
"I researched several insurance companies and found Juston Lisk State Farm to have the best customer service and response time. Thank you Jona for your assistance and willingness to customize my policies for the best overall coverage for my home and autos!"
Profile photo of john j. Geier

john j. Geier

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john j. Geier
"My experience talking with Jona about getting a new auto and home policy was an amazing experience. She was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for having Jona as part of your family. Sincerely, John Geier"
Profile photo of Vicki Nelsen

Vicki Nelsen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Nelsen
"This afternoon, I visited Gold Canyon State Farm office and met with Noah Brown. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional and assisted me with my new car policy! I would highly recommend Noah for anyone looking for insurance! Thank you Noah!"
Profile photo of Deanne Livingston

Deanne Livingston

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Livingston
"We needed insurance for the vehicle we just purchased. We are current State Farm customers in Illinois and took a chance and just stopped in without an appointment and Daisy was so welcoming and helpful. She explained everything to us so it was very easy to understand. She is an absolute joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Andy Baldwin

Andy Baldwin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Baldwin
"I started shopping around for a different insurance company when my mortgage payment went up significantly. It turned out it was my homeowners insurance that was the cause of the increase. After getting quotes from multiple agencies, I opted to go with Juston Lisk's State Farm because not only did they save me, several hundred dollars monthly on both home and auto insurance, their office is conveniently located to my home, and the customer service (provided by Jona Grogan) has been outstanding. Jona is very prompt, thorough, honest, and incredibly personable. So far this office has my highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Greg Nelson

Greg Nelson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Nelson
"I continue to be happy with Juston Lisk's office and State Farm in covering our autos and home. Proactive communications and quick response to inquiries let me know they value me as a customer."
Profile photo of kyleigh mosier

kyleigh mosier

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyleigh mosier
"Noah and the rest of the crew have a great attitude. They answer all of my questions and keep me updated! They are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Lennartson

Lindsay Lennartson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Lennartson
"Highly recommend! Very responsive, helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Yvette Hernandez

Yvette Hernandez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Hernandez
"Juston is very friendly and helpful. He has my personal autos and now my business autos as well. Would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Mirna Galdamez

Mirna Galdamez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Galdamez
"The lady i was talking to she was SO nice and great. It was our first time getting insurance and she resolved all my questions thing that the other people i kept talking didnt do. I am really happy she helped us getting auto insurance. I am really happy with the costumer service from STATE FARM."
Profile photo of amy meyer

amy meyer

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy meyer
"Rates are great and service is even better. Super nice staff and always available!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hollinger

Kimberly Hollinger

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hollinger
"Great personal service, great price, what more could you want?"
Profile photo of Todd Jarman

Todd Jarman

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Jarman
"Juston is truly one of the good ones. He cares about and treats his clients like family. Just stop by and talk to him, you'll see right away. 100% would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Tim Barnes

Tim Barnes

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Barnes
"We recently set up our home and autos (2) insurance coverage with Juston Lisk's office and due to an unfortunate broken water line issue at our house have also had the opportunity to test out their claim processing skillset. My wife and I have nothing but praise and thanks for the support and communications that we've received from everyone in the office. They provided us with suggestions on some Restoration Services contractors that also have proven to be exceptional. We're still moving through the recovery process at our house and are comforted to feel that we can count on the team at Juston's office to help walk us though the process, if/when we need more help."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Olson

Jacqueline Olson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Olson
"We just purchased homeowners insurance. It was a breeze. Jona is a true professional who is knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant. We highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ivan Rowe

Ivan Rowe

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Rowe
"Juston’s team is amazing and always does a fantastic job with all my policies !!"
Profile photo of Dennis Blackburn

Dennis Blackburn

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Blackburn
"I am super pleased with friendly, professional service provided to me by Noah Brown at this agency."
Profile photo of Stephanie K

Stephanie K

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie K
"With insurance rates going up tremendously, I decided to call around and get quotes. I called State Farm and spoke with Noah. He was friendly, informative, and thorough. Noah was able to save me over $700 a year on my car and home owners insurance. If your current insurance company keeps increasing your rates (loyal for 8 years...with no accidents, no claims, and no tickets), consider State Farm."
Profile photo of Candice Culley

Candice Culley

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Culley
"I have visited this office multiple times and am never disappointed in the service! The team genuinely cares about you as a person, not just a policy. Noah’s service was especially appreciated as he answered some questions and pulled rates for me to compare."
Profile photo of TERU

TERU

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TERU
"He's the best. He explained each plan in detail and took the time to give us the best option that fits our needs and budget."
Profile photo of Jake Helsel

Jake Helsel

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Helsel
"Daisy was super friendly and attentive to my needs"
Profile photo of Lisa Reyes

Lisa Reyes

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Reyes
"Juston is the only insurance agent that I have worked with who truly knows and cares for his clients. I am beyond grateful to know he's in my corner ‼️"
Profile photo of rebecca brazier

rebecca brazier

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca brazier
"Great experience with Agent Juston! He was efficient, courteous, and quick with quote and follow up."